Future of the world: David Guillaume, prospective essayist writer, which humanity for the XXIth century
 

David Guillaume
Prospective essayist writer

which humanity for the XXIth century ?
Horizon 2100

CHALLENGERS TO BECOME THE EXLORERS OF A NEW REALITY

 
 

« We should understand that things are hopeless and however be decided to change them.»
Scott Fitzgerald

 
  ๏ Home
David Guillaume, prospective essayist writer, volumes 2 and 3
๏ Presentation of Volume 1
David Guillaume, prospective essayist writer, volumes 2 and 3
๏ Presentation of the future writing projects
(volumes 2 and 3)

David Guillaume, prospective essayist writer, volumes 2 and 3
๏ Useful Links
David Guillaume, prospective essayist writer, volumes 2 and 3
๏ Contact / Order
David Guillaume, prospective essayist writer, volumes 2 and 3
Avenir du monde
 

Towards what destination does a human route currently go and moreover, the one of humanity ?

For several years, with an opening and an insatiable curiosity for the knowledge transversality and practices, and the will to create gaps between all the logics (of the economy in the cosmology) crossing the world, I am, with my psycho sociology background, in touch with numerous public - individuals, groups, organizations which are, in a certain way, a photography of our current society.
This experience goes towards a reflection which I lead on the deepest reasons for the suffering of the individuals in our Occidental societies at this beginning of the XXIth century with this constant reminder to be attentive to all human stories which are the veins of the pulsation of the world. My objective was to be able to concentrate in a first try Which humanity for the XXIth century? – published at the end of 2008-a kind of "journey-questioning" towards the source of the human being and how, in the course of the centuries this "traveller-countryman" lost, in a way, his essential luggage: the fluctuation of the human history during the XXth century has not stopped its direction straight ahead into a wall and she can continue endlessly in her disorder until the final crash (What humanity for XXIth century? P. 101).

I would thus like, with two other experiences to come " Horizon 2100: towards an adulthood humanity. "And" Horizon 2100: the small blue book of the earthman " to participate, at my " Resistant writer" level, in the elaboration of the world to come, that is according to me, after this stage of necessary maturation and transition of our world of the XXIth century.


 
David Guillaume, prospective essayist writer, which humanity for the 21th century
  Home  |  Presentation of Volume 1  |  Presentation of the future writing projects (volumes 2 and 3)  |  Useful Links  |  Contact / Order  |  Partners and Links  | 
 |  Avenir du monde  |
 

Création de sites internet

David Guillaume, écrivain essayiste en prospective, quelle humanité pour le XXIe siècle
 

David Guillaume
Ecrivain essayiste en prospective

Quelle humanité pour le XXIe siècle ?
Horizon 2100

OSER DEVENIR DES EXPLORATEURS D’UNE NOUVELLE REALITE

 
 

« On devrait comprendre que les choses sont sans espoir et cependant être décidé à les changer »
Scott Fitzgerald

 
  ๏ Accueil
David Guillaume, écrivain essayiste en prospective, tome 2 et 3
๏ Présentation du tome 1
David Guillaume, écrivain essayiste en prospective, tome 2 et 3
๏ Présentation des futurs projets d’écriture
(tomes 2 et 3)

David Guillaume, écrivain essayiste en prospective, tome 2 et 3
๏ Liens utiles
David Guillaume, écrivain essayiste en prospective, tome 2 et 3
๏ Contact / Commande
David Guillaume, écrivain essayiste en prospective, tome 2 et 3
future of the word
 

Vers quelle destination, actuellement, un parcours humain se dirige-t-il et dans un sens large celui de l’humanité ?

Depuis de nombreuses années, avec une ouverture et une curiosité insatiable à la transversalité des connaissances et des pratiques et d’une volonté de créer des passerelles entre toutes les logiques (de l’économie à la cosmologie) qui traversent le monde, je suis, avec ma formation en psychosociologie, en contact avec de nombreux publics -individus, groupes, organisations- qui sont, d'une certaine manière, une photographie de notre société actuelle.
Cette expérience s’articule avec une réflexion que je mène sur les causes profondes de la souffrance des individus dans nos sociétés occidentales en ce début du XXIe siècle avec ce rappel constant d’être à l’écoute de toutes les histoires humaines qui sont les veines de la pulsation du monde. Mon objectif a été de pouvoir concentrer dans un premier essai Quelle humanité pour le XXIe siècle ? -édité fin 2008- une sorte de « voyage-questionnement » vers la source de l’humain et comment au fil des siècles ce « voyageur-terrien » a perdu, en quelque sorte, son bagage essentiel : La fluctuation de l’histoire humaine durant le XXe siècle n’a pas cessé de s’orienter droit dans un mur et elle peut poursuivre inlassablement dans son dérèglement jusqu’au crash final (Quelle humanité pour le XXIe siècle ? p.101).

J’aimerais ainsi, avec deux autres essais à venir « Horizon 2100 : vers une humanité adulte. » et « Horizon 2100 : le petit livre bleu du terrien » participer, à mon niveau d’« écrivain-résistant », à l’élaboration du monde de l’après-demain, c’est-à-dire celui qui viendra, selon moi, après cette étape de maturation nécessaire et de phase de transition de notre monde du XXIe siècle.


 
David Guillaume, écrivain essayiste en prospective, quelle humanité pour le XXIe siècle
  Accueil  |  Présentation du tome 1  |  Présentation des futurs projets (tomes 2 et 3)  |  Liens utiles  |  Contact / Commande  |  Partenaires et Liens  |  Future of the world  |  

Création de sites internet